Enter Title


Paul Harrison
Branch Manager
18 Years of Service
417.827.7502
pharrison@vankeppel.com

Kurtis Day
Bobcat Sales Specialist
Territory East of 65 Hwy
12 Years of Bobcat Sales
417.693.3083
kday@vankeppel.com

Clint Vaught
Bobcat Sales Specialist
Territory West of 65 Hwy
5 Years of Bobcat Sales
417.437.8767
cvaught@vankeppel.com

Kevin Nelson
Bobcat Service Manager
 3  Years of Bobcat Service
knelson@vankeppel.com


Matt Ford
Bobcat Parts
5 Years of Bobcat Service
mford@vankeppel.com
Cody Skinner
Bobcat Parts
2 Years of Bobcat Service
cskinner@vankeppel.com

Timmy Reaka
Bobcat Service Coordinator
3 Years of Bobcat Service
treaka@vankeppel.com


Jeri Smith
Bobcat Office Manager
5 Years of Bobcat Service
jesmith@vankeppel.com



Jeremy Vest
Bobcat Field Service Technician
11 Years of Bobcat Service

Lonnie Moody
Bobcat Hauling
3 Year of Bobcat Service

 

Mike Harrison
Bobcat Rental and Maintenance
5 Years of Bobcat Service

 

 

Ron Lewis
Bobcat Master Engine Builder
5 Years of Bobcat Service